

#### CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report: Nov. 19, 2024

Committee Members: Dawn Battise, Ron Herman, Daniel Wilson (co-chair), and Keith Allhands (co-chair)

The following awards and recognitions were awarded during the CPFI Annual Conference and National Student Retreat Awards presentation on June 1, 2024.

# Dr. Manasseh Heeralall CPFI Student Chapter of the Year Award: Cedarville University School of Pharmacy

In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

### Fred Eckel Distinguished Student Award: Courtney Jenkins-Lipscomb

For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

## Psalm 145 Award: Joy Greene

In praise of service to the Lord & student pharmacists

#### Dr. Warren Weaver Service Award: Jeffrey A. Bates

For following our Lord's example in service to others

Respectfully Submitted, Daniel Wilson & Keith Allhands (co-chairs)