

CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report: May 29, 2025

Committee Members: Dawn Battise, Ron Herman, Robert Watt,

Daniel Wilson (co-chair), and Keith Allhands (co-chair)

The following awards and recognitions will be awarded during the CPFI Awards presentation on May 31, 2025, A.D.

1. Dr. Manasseh Heeralall CPFI Student Chapter of the Year Award:

In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

2. Fred M. Eckel Distinguished Student Award:

For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

3. Psalm 145 Award:

In praise of service to the Lord and student pharmacists

4. Dr. Warren E. Weaver Service Award:

For following our Lord's example in service to others

Respectfully Submitted,

Daniel Wilson & Keith W. Allhands (co-chairs)